Amazing Cargo Packers and Movers in Bangalore Reviews

13 Reviews so far

KhanPosted on  12:27 pm - Jun 14, 2016

One of the best way to shift our house. amazing cargo was really helpful and kind peoples.

ZabeerPosted on  4:13 pm - May 28, 2016

Amazing cargo packers and movers is good company I shifted my household from bangalore hariyana they have done good job I am very impressed thank you amazing cargo packers and mover for good serivce

Raziya SultanaPosted on  10:35 am - May 12, 2016

Raziya here I am using this service from amazing packer and movers from such a long time there are providing extraordinary services and packing the things with soft manner and shifting with carefully and exporting to out of station
Note :Kindly conveying the message to the client to use there services and feel like a home work ..

Happy shifting and loading the things

DicksonPosted on  10:20 am - May 12, 2016

Best affordable and cheapest packer movers service bangalore. I like very much.

UmarPosted on  2:21 pm - May 3, 2016

Hi, I’m Umar,
My experience with Amazing Cargo Packers and Movers was just “AMAZING”.
You guys are very efficient. The shifting experience was really pleasant. I give the team of Amazing Cargo 5 stars. *****
Thanks to the team of ‘Amazing Cargo’.

MustaquePosted on  6:35 am - Mar 19, 2016

It was an amazing service provided by them. The people were very prompt and delivered the products on time. Thanks to mr Nayaz for helping in shifting without any hassle

salmanzabeerPosted on  3:46 pm - Mar 15, 2016

I am zabeer just I shifted bangalore to allahabad a house hold items they done there working without any voice and any broking yes iam impressed it is really amazing thanks u amazing cargo packers movers

Nawaz pashaPosted on  9:20 am - Mar 5, 2016

I recently shifted from Bangalore to Delhi its very good service provided by amazing cargo packers and movers I really happy with this service thnk you mr: nayaz

Manoj ThiwryPosted on  12:50 pm - Mar 1, 2016

it was great experience with amazing cargo packers and movers, I was looking for an good shifting company on a reasonable price to shift my household goods from Bangalore to Bhopal. I went with this packers and movers. First the executive came and gave a quotation and explanation about there service of packing the goods by using different types of packing material for different product. Then as per the words my goods were packed very well and shifted on given time.

AhmedPosted on  3:14 pm - Feb 20, 2016

I was moving from Bangalore to Gurgoan That was my first time I used a professional movers basically to save some bucks I have always used local labors and hired lorry by my self in the past as they were local moves but I knew that I had to go with some one professional to this kind of work when its an out of state move, of course Amazing Cargo Packers & movers was not my first pick I had good known companies like agarwal, and arya on line but the charges were heavy and my budget was not that great so I finally chose to go with Amazing Cargo Their movers were very skilled, committed, punctual, fast and accurate. They not only came on time, they completed the entire move within the given time and managed to move all our stuffs without a scratch. I do not know about other movers but I am surely going to recommend.

KhanPosted on  3:55 pm - Feb 1, 2016

I have a reat experiance with amazing cargo packers and movers because i was appointed to shift my house and they given me such a nice service thank u amazing cargo great job

PoojaPosted on  2:40 pm - Jan 16, 2016

Pooja here!
I have a great experience working with Amazing Cargo Packers and Movers. Actually, I have appointed service people for sifting my small office and they have done a good job Thank u so much!

AntonyPosted on  7:08 am - Jan 15, 2016

I have good experience with Amazing Cargo Packers and Movers, They Moved my Household Goods from Bangalore to Delhi without any damage and stuff were delivered on time.

Thank you Amazing Cargo Packers and Movers.

Leave a Review